Text Size

Ruislip Rifle Club only uses paper, diagramatic targets. Humanoid targets are not allowed. Here are some examples of the targets we use:-

Ten-bull rifle target Air Rifle Target Air Pistol target  pl12 sport rifle target

We are sorry, but we are unable to accept any more new members for the time being due to the anticipated closure of our facilities to make way for the construction of HS2. If/when we are in a position to accept new members again we will post a notice here inviting you to contact us.

Read more ...

Latest News

HS2 Update

The latest information we have is that the Club's building will be demolished in September this year.

Read more ...

London Mayors' Association Rifle Competition Final 2017

The final of London Mayors’ Association Small-Bore Rifle Competition, which was held on Saturday 9th September 2017 at Ham & Petersham Rifle Club, was won by the team representing the Borough of Hillingdon. This is the eighth time in the last ten years that the team representing Hillingdon, who are all members of Ruislip Rifle Club, have won this competition.

Read more ...

Christmas 2016

Six o’clock on a Friday evening, with a roaring log fire and the promise of prizes, the annual Christmas Shoot was under way.

Read more ...

Range Rota

Fri May 25 Rifle - DL
Sat May 26 Rifle - CM
Mon May 28 Range Closed
Tue May 29 Sporting Airgun
Wed May 30 10m Airgun
Thu May 31 Sporting Airgun
Fri Jun 01 Rifle - MP
Sat Jun 02 Rifle - CM
Mon Jun 04 Rifle - AS
Tue Jun 05 Sporting Airgun
Wed Jun 06 10m Airgun
Thu Jun 07 Sporting Airgun

Member Login

Club members who are registered on the site may login here.