Text Size

We are sorry, but we are unable to accept any more new members for the time being due to the anticipated closure of our facilities to make way for the construction of HS2. If/when we are in a position to accept new members again we will post a notice here inviting you to contact us.

In the meantime, we recommend you try one of our neighbouring clubs:

 Or see the Middlesex Small Bore Rifle Association's web site for details of other clubs.


Why is your membership closed for so much of the time?

 

We are sorry, but we are unable to accept any more new members for the time being due to the anticipated closure of our facilities to make way for the construction of HS2. If/when we are in a position to accept new members again we will post a notice here inviting you to contact us.

Read more ...

Latest News

HS2 Update

The latest information we have is that the Club's building will be demolished in September this year.

Read more ...

London Mayors' Association Rifle Competition Final 2017

The final of London Mayors’ Association Small-Bore Rifle Competition, which was held on Saturday 9th September 2017 at Ham & Petersham Rifle Club, was won by the team representing the Borough of Hillingdon. This is the eighth time in the last ten years that the team representing Hillingdon, who are all members of Ruislip Rifle Club, have won this competition.

Read more ...

Christmas 2016

Six o’clock on a Friday evening, with a roaring log fire and the promise of prizes, the annual Christmas Shoot was under way.

Read more ...

Range Rota

Mon Jun 25 Rifle - LW
Tue Jun 26 Sporting Airgun
Wed Jun 27 10m Airgun
Thu Jun 28 Sporting Airgun
Fri Jun 29 Rifle - AS
Sat Jun 30 Rifle - CM
Mon Jul 02 Rifle - JA
Tue Jul 03 Sporting Airgun
Wed Jul 04 10m Airgun
Thu Jul 05 Sporting Airgun
Fri Jul 06 Rifle - CG
Sat Jul 07 Rifle - CM

Member Login

Club members who are registered on the site may login here.