Text Size


We are sorry, but we are unable to accept any more new members for the time being due to the anticipated closure of our facilities to make way for the construction of HS2. If/when we are in a position to accept new members again we will post a notice here inviting you to contact us.

Read more ...

National News (NSRA)

Range Rota

Tue Mar 20 Sporting Airgun
Wed Mar 21 10m Airgun
Thu Mar 22 Sporting Airgun
Fri Mar 23 Rifle - AS
Sat Mar 24 Rifle - CM
Mon Mar 26 Rifle - JA
Tue Mar 27 Sporting Airgun
Wed Mar 28 10m Airgun
Thu Mar 29 Sporting Airgun
Fri Mar 30 Range Closed
Sat Mar 31 Rifle - CM
Mon Apr 02 Range Closed

Member Login

Club members who are registered on the site may login here.