Text Size

Contact

Secretary
Warning! Uncapitalised or unpunctuated messages will be ignored!

Contact Form

Send an Email

Latest News

Winter Leagues

The new season of leagues has started at Ruislip. The first round of the Middlesex league is due by 9th October. Bearing in mind the situationwith HS2, please shoot well in advance.

London Mayors' Association Rifle Competition Final 2017

The final of London Mayors’ Association Small-Bore Rifle Competition, which was held on Saturday 9th September 2017 at Ham & Petersham Rifle Club, was won by the team representing the Borough of Hillingdon. This is the eighth time in the last ten years that the team representing Hillingdon, who are all members of Ruislip Rifle Club, have won this competition.

Read more ...

Christmas 2016

Six o’clock on a Friday evening, with a roaring log fire and the promise of prizes, the annual Christmas Shoot was under way.

Read more ...

Air Pistol Success

Ruislip Rifle Club has a thriving 10m Air Pistol and Air Rifle section. In the recent national NSRA/Eley Air Pistol competition, we had three members reach the finals of the Eley 10M Air Pistol competition, quite an achievement in itself.

Read more ...

Range Rota

Mon Sep 25 Rifle - AS
Tue Sep 26 Sporting Airgun
Wed Sep 27 10m Airgun
Thu Sep 28 Sporting Airgun
Fri Sep 29 Rifle - JA
Mon Oct 02 Rifle - CG
Tue Oct 03 Sporting Airgun
Wed Oct 04 10m Airgun
Thu Oct 05 Sporting Airgun
Fri Oct 06 Rifle - DL
Mon Oct 09 Rifle - MP
Tue Oct 10 Sporting Airgun

Member Login

Club members who are registered on the site may login here.